Research

In this section, you will typically find my master's research work on a weekly basis. The active areas that I currently work on are

  • ✨ Cloud Native
  • ✨ Cloud Native based Data Engineering
  • ✨ Containerization
  • ✨ DB Administration
  • ✨ Distributed data processing
  • ✨ Cloud Query Processing
  • ✨ Cloud Data Warehouses
  • ✨ Lakehouse architecture
  • ✨ Deep Learning

Currently, I am working on a project, that involves building a big data based distributed database on the cloud. Once the database is built, we will implement the strategies using Apache Spark, and other existing tools in the literature.

Moreover, I will document the hurdles that I faced in solving the challenges and the alternative approach I took for a particular problem.

Hope this page gives enough information regarding the contents of this particular series.